Dixon Municipal Band
Cathy L James - Webmaster
Welcome to the Dixon Municipal Band Website
The Dixon Municipal Band is based out of Dixon, Illinois, hometown
of former President Ronald Reagan.

The Dixon Municipal Band has a long history of performing summer concerts and
marching in parades for the city of Dixon.

Summer 2018 Concert Schedule

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day Parade -10:00 am
Thursday, June 7 - Concert in the Page Park Band Shell - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 14 - Concert in the Page Park Band Shell - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 21 - Concert in the Page Park Band Shell - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 28 - Concert in the Page Park Band Shell - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 6- Patriotic Concert on the Old Lee County Courthouse Lawn - 7:00 pm

Saturday, July 7th - Support the band and come to our cook-out at Oliver's - TBA

Sunday, July 8 - Petunia Festival Parade - 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 19 - Concert in the Page Park Band Shell - 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 26 - Concert in the Page Park Band Shell - 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 2 - Concert in the Page Park Band Shell - 7:30 pm
Counter